School Board

Members of the School Board Stand in front of the flag of Washington County in the Board Room. Bottom Row: Dayton Owens, Elizabeth Lowe, Tom Musick Top Row: Danny Ruble, Terry Fleenor, Billy Brooks, Doug Arnold.

Follow a link on the menu to view the older meeting agendas and minutes or to see more information on our School Board members.

Please note that we have switched from posting the agendas in PDF on our own website to a service called BoardDocs that provides fast approval of the most recent minutes and agendas.

We have broken up the minutes into their respective school years. You can search all of the minutes using the form below:

Note that you will need a current version of a PDF viewing utility such as the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view many of these documents.

Last Update: 2014-05-27 11:24:48

Copyright 1998-2014 Washington County Public Schools
Page maintained by Information Systems
View this website's Privacy Policy
This page has been accessed 222,725 times.