Special Education Advisory Meeting Notice

The Washington County SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE meets four times a year. Meetings are open to the public. The advisory committee solicits viewpoints and suggestions from parents of students with disabilities and other interested persons for consideration. A meeting will be held on Tuesday October 5, 2021 at 9:30 a.m. at the Washington County School Board Office.

Members and consultants of the committee for 2021-2022 are: Julie Caudill, Logan Clark, Megan Hamilton, James Henderson, Erin Hoffman, Rachel Larkey, Mary Malina, Susan Phillips, Crystal Rasnake, Shawn Roark, Mele Rose, Beth Yost, Lisa McCoy and Connie Phillips. Any questions or comments can be directed to any member of the committee or to Connie Phillips, Supervisor of Special Services at 276-739-3041.