Contact School Board Members

If you have concerns, please first contact the school administration office at 739-3000 and your call will be routed accordingly.

A-01 "Harrison" District

Mrs. Elizabeth P. Lowe Email: elowe@wcs.k12.va.us 324 Sunset Drive Abingdon, Virginia 24210 Phone: (276) 628-4291

B-01 "Jefferson" District

Mr. James Sanders Henderson III Email: shenderson@wcs.k12.va.us 27205 Poor Valley Road Saltville, VA 24370 Phone: (276) 944-5107

C-01 "Madison" District

Megan Hamilton Email: mahamilton@wcs.k12.va.us 352 Bradley St Abingdon, VA 24210 Work: (276) 628-2160 Cell: (678) 457-1888

D-01 "Monroe" District

Dr. Lee Brannon Email: wbrannon@wcs.k12.va.us 33319 Huckleberry Dr. Glade Spring, VA 24340 Home: 276 429-5656 Cell: (276) 285-1823  

E-01 "Taylor" District

Mr. Tom Musick Email: tmusick@wcs.k12.va.us (Chair) 20473 Larkspur Lane Damascus, Virginia 24236 Phone: (276) 608-0136

F-01 "Tyler" District

Mr. Billy W. Brooks Email: bbrooks@wcs.k12.va.us 5454 Brooks Way Bristol, Virginia 24202 Phone: (276) 669-2419

G-01 "Wilson" District

Mr. Terry D. Fleenor Email: tfleenor@wcs.k12.va.us (Vice-Chair) 16112 Wyndale Road Abingdon, Virginia 24210 Phone: (276) 628-5085