Contact School Board Members

If you have concerns, please first contact the school administration office at 739-3000 and your call will be routed accordingly.

A-01 "Harrison" District

Mrs. Elizabeth P. Lowe Email: [email protected] 324 Sunset Drive Abingdon, Virginia 24210 Phone: (276) 628-4291

B-01 "Jefferson" District

Mr. James Sanders Henderson III Email: [email protected] (Chair) 27205 Poor Valley Road Saltville, VA 24370 Phone: (276) 944-5107

C-01 "Madison" District

Mrs. Megan Hamilton Email: [email protected] 352 Bradley St Abingdon, VA 24210 Work: (276) 628-2160 Cell: (678) 457-1888

D-01 "Monroe" District

Dr. Lee Brannon Email: [email protected] (Vice-Chair) 33319 Huckleberry Dr. Glade Spring, VA 24340 Home: 276 429-5656 Cell: (276) 285-1823  

E-01 "Taylor" District

Mrs. Debbie Anderson Email: [email protected] (Chair) 21224 Monroe Rd. 
Damascus, VA 24236  Phone: 276-698-5807

F-01 "Tyler" District

Mr. Billy W. Brooks Email: [email protected] 5454 Brooks Way Bristol, Virginia 24202 Phone: (276) 669-2419

G-01 "Wilson" District

Mrs. Jennifer Nichols Email: [email protected] 15191 Knob Rd. Bristol, Virginia 24202 Phone: (276) 619-1489